Stewie Update

Someone named Anonymous asked how Stewie’s doing. He’s on meds to get rid of some urine crystals. He is still having bouts of peeing, but not as excessively as he was. His accidents are fewer now. It also helps that I’m watching him more closely.

Today he played in a friend’s rock garden and, as usual, spent some time beating up on Rip.

About Nancy J. Bailey

Artist, author, bad karaoke singer. Woodsy ragamuffin. Mom of a horse named Clifford who plays fetch and paints with watercolors. He visits libraries and schools with me, to promote literacy and making the world a better place. Yes, he is house trained, no, he doesn't live in my house! I have written three books about Clifford. But my newest book, THE NORTH SIDE OF DOWN, is co-written by my awesome sister Amanda, who has Down syndrome. Her unexpected one-liner wisecracks can always make me laugh. If you make me laugh, you've made my day!
This entry was posted in cairn terrier, stewie. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Stewie Update

  1. Gald Stewie is feeling better! What a cute pic, really epitomizes his rascally self.

    Like

Leave a comment