Clifford at the Beach – Sept 2009

http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=7808995&server=vimeo.com&show_title=1&show_byline=1&show_portrait=0&color=00ADEF&fullscreen=1

Clifford at the Beach from Nancy Bailey on Vimeo.

Clifford and Trudy spend a day romping at the beach on Drummond Island, with Rip and Aunt Vickie and me. Clifford enjoys the sun, sand and the beach grasses, but not nearly as much as he enjoys mugging for the camera!

About Nancy J. Bailey

Artist, author, bad karaoke singer. Woodsy ragamuffin. Mom of a horse named Clifford who plays fetch and paints with watercolors. He visits libraries and schools with me, to promote literacy and making the world a better place. Yes, he is house trained, no, he doesn't live in my house! I have written three books about Clifford. But my newest book, THE NORTH SIDE OF DOWN, is co-written by my awesome sister Amanda, who has Down syndrome. Her unexpected one-liner wisecracks can always make me laugh. If you make me laugh, you've made my day!
This entry was posted in Clifford, drummond island. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Clifford at the Beach – Sept 2009

  1. Anonymous says:

    Hi Nancy! ok I so want to come to Drummond! Of course I will have to bring along my trail riding buddy Cd! Trudy & Clifford look really good. How is Trudy? I miss driving her. Get time send me an email! Take care Jacki

    Like

  2. Blasé says:

    That Clifford is something else!

    Like

  3. Karen McLain says:

    How wonderful to see Cliffy at play!

    Like

Leave a Reply

